My shoe collection – so far!

IMG_0599_Fotor

Recently I’ve been starting to expand my shoe collection with some classic sneakers and boots. Nowadays I’m starting to feel i have almost all the basic and essential sneakers that work really well with lots of different outfits.

I’m slowly working my way into collecting more… I blame it on the boyfriend for being into sneakers and now it’s rubbing off onto me!!!

IMG_0585 EDIT_Fotor

Over the last six months these were the babies that were on rotation in my wardrobe!

Different style heels and heights to help me look decent because I am kind of vertically challenged 😛 (5’1)!!

Also amazingly all these shoes are so comfortable and I could work/play in them all day. I won’t list each individual shoe, but I’ll definitely pick out my favourites!

IMG_0599 EDIT_Fotor

Heels: (Top row, far right) Lipstik Nano Black – They’re a very good height for heels that you could walk around in all day and not get sore and the thick, chunky sole helps to also distribute your weight across more of the foot also adding comfort. They also look very similar to Senso heels which I really wanted at the time, but couldn’t really justify purchasing for the large sum that they are. These still get people asking me where they’re from because they look so cute!

Boots: (Middle row, centre) Windsor Smith Eagar Black Leather Boots – Ultimate comfort that goes with so many outfits. Not much else to say but I love them!

Casual: (Bottom row, 2nd from right) Adidas Original Superstars Rita Ora-  My latest shoe purchase and also my current favourite, the Rita Ora Limited Edition Superstars are my whitest shoes and can so easily can dirty, but they look amazing with anything! Wear them with light colours or dark colours, they really go and look great with any combo. I originally wanted the Original black & white Superstars, but I came across these on sale with only my size left and I thought why not! Best decision yet!

So there you have my shoe collection and main rotations! If you want to know about any of my other shoes just let me know in the comments section! Any other casual/shoe sneaker recommendations?!

7 thoughts on “My shoe collection – so far!

  1. Bhavika says:

    I am so jealous of your shoe collection! I recently bought a pair of cut out boots and posted a post on it on my blog and I think I have started to get the shoe bug now… I just want to buy more!!

    Like

Leave a comment